PSL Upcoming Matches Schedule 2021

PSL Upcoming Matches Schedule 2021

PSL Upcoming Matches Schedule 2021 – Pakistan Super League 2021

PSL Upcoming Matches Schedule 2021 Pakistan Super League can be a very popular and favourite cricket championship in Pakistan. Most people search PSL program 2021. PSL has celebrity InAll South Asian states. Six clubs have been now playing with Pakistan Super League 6. Much like Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Quetta Gladiators, and Peshawar Zalmi.

All of the four-province cricket crew. By that, federal, rising, and more even global players participating in Pakistan welcomed all global players participating in PSL. After a long time, Pakistan has convened PSL 5 at Pakistan. The initial 4 variants of PSL maintain in UAE. However, these are powerful. However, PSL 5 has been held in Pakistan, and Pakistani has experienced it much.

PSL 5 games played with National Cricket Stadium Karachi, Qadafi cricket arena Lahore and Multan cricket arena. All these stadiums had been filled with audiences. All go however, all players resisted the general people because of their own service. PSL 6 will probably additionally be held in Pakistan.

PSL 5 variant is a winner, and the completed team will be”Karachi Kings”. The Runner-up group is Lahore Qalandars. However, within such a circumstance, Multan Sultans was on 1. Thus, as a result, of COVID-19 championship has been first also postponed. Now, however, it’s done and continue around is stored after 2020.

PSL is currently in all playing championships on earth. PCB has introduced they could incorporate yet another workforce in PSL 6. Nevertheless, it’s maybe perhaps not supported the headlines. They can change your own head. However, now we can think it could be shifted from the PSL 6 variant.

PSL 6 Program 2021 will be the reason for most of your staying games that’s the place, to begin with, first in June 2021 at UAE.

PSL 2021 will occur in UAE on June 1, 2021.

Just what Time PSL 2021 Will start?

Time PSL 2021 Will start at 8:30 PM IST

Which would be the places for PSL 2021?

PSL 2021 will probably undoubtedly likely soon be performed UAE

PSL Schedule And timings Details 2021:

1 June
Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (N) – 8.30 pm IST

2 June
Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (N) – 8.30 pm

3 June
Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (N) – 8.30 pm

4 June
Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (N) – 8.30 pm

5 June
Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (D) – 5.30 pm

Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (N) – 10.30 pm

6 June
Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (N) – 11.30 pm

7 June
Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (N) – 8.30 pm

8 June
Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (N) – 8.30 pm

9 June
Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (N) – 8.30 pm

10 June
Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (N) – 8.30 pm

11 June
Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (N) – 8.30 pm

12 June
Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (D)- 5.30 pm

13 June
Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (N)- 1.30 am

Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (N) – 8.30 pm

14 June
Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (N) – 8.30 pm

16 June
Qualifier (1 v 2) (N) – 8.30 pm

17 June
Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (N) – 8.30 pm

18 June
Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (N) – 8.30 pm

20 June
Final (N) – 8.30 pm

Follow Us On Facebook Twitter